Name of Organisation Contact Person Email Address Conatct Number Address
ABK Consultancy T/A Western Educational Services pty ltd Arjun KC arjun.kc@abkconsultancy.com.au 423304883 Suite 33, Level 3 110 Sussex Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
BABA Education Consultancy Amrit Sharma admissions@babaeducation.com.au 61292671301 Suite 402, Level 4, 332-336 Pitt Street, Sydney
Brimta Education Pragun Subedi info@brimtaeducation.com.au 0283844062, 0424055461 Suite 603A, Level 6, 32 York Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
SNS Global T/A Education and Migration Cornor Sunil Uprety info@educationmigration.com 0401407356/0280840236 suite 502, 32 York Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Education Masters Pty Ltd T/A Edu Hub Bikash Bhujel admission@eduhubb.com.au 0280338110/0426170509 Suite 103A, 32 York Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Education Planet Pty Ltd Nayan Lamichhane info@eplanetaustralia.com.au 0280213407, 0452589067 Suite 504A, 32 York Street
Effective Processing Centre Prashant Adhikari prashant@epmigration.com.au 61280840924/0426635730(M) 603 A,L6 ,32 York Street,Sydney,NSW,2000
Education and Migration Services Pty Ltd. Puneet Chhabra info@emsglobal.com.au 407610690 Level 1, 204 Clarence Street, Sydney NSW
Expert Education and Visa Services Badri Aryal communications@experteducation.com.au 0.998056649 Level 6, 263 Clarence Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Futuremax Australia Komal Khatiwada info@futuremax.com.au 02-86610010 Suite 25, Level 1, 181 Church Street Parramatta NSW 2150
Goodway Education Ram Khadka australia@goodwayeducation.com.au 283870907 Suite 1 A7, Level 1, 410 Elizabeth Street, SurryHills,Sydney,NSW 2000
Global Consult Deepak Chettri info@globalconsult.com.au 61289586749 Suite 4, 100 Clarence Street, Sydney NSW 2000
HIMA-AUS EDUCATION CONSULTANCY PTY LTD Razman Thakali INFO@HIMAAUS.COM
02 92690551 /0423 379 999 SUITE 501B, LEVEL5, 332-336 PITT STREET SYDNEY NSW 2000
Infer Education Network Suman Dahal suman@inferedu.com.au 403593780 10B Saddle Row, Holsworthy,NSW, 2137
Kangaroo Education Foundation Pty Ltd Anil Uprety sydney@kangarooedu.com.au 297443384  / 0450213383 Suite 2, Level 1, 14 Railway Parade, Burwood, NSW 2134
KIEC Global Pty Ltd Sujata Chalise sujata@kiecglobal.com.au 61280219770 Suite 901A, level 9, 32 York Street, Sydney NSW 2000
KTM Consulting Group Dhurba Raj Kandel info@ktmconsultinggroup.com 61413537248 Suite 146 416-418 Pitt Street, Sydney
Mandala Consultancy Sanjeev Prasad Pandey sanjeev@mandalaconsultancy.com.au 61292647445/0432395196 Suite 12/level 1,301 Castlereagh street,Sydney
MG Associates Pty Ltd Surya Khanal mgassociatessyd@gmail.com 61466067744 L 21 233 Castlereagh Street Sydney NSW 2000
Nepcoms Services Laxmi Kayastha laxmi@nepcoms.com 451235562 Suite 401, level 4, 276 Pitt street
Oli & Associates Pty Ltd Ashok Oli ashok@oli.com.au 0292621517/0424243983 Suite 301A, 32 York Street Sydney NSW 2000
Rights & Associates Bal C bhattarai admissions@rassociates.com.au 61292811464/0413910475 Suite 12/level 1,301 Castlereagh street,Sydney
Smart Study Australia Sushil Shrestha info@smartstudyaustralia.com.au 280218988 Suite 502,Level 5, 155 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Smart Education and Visa Services Kanchan Pokhrel info@smarteducationvisa.com.au 61289705212 Suite 211/250 Pitt Street,Sydney,2000
Sydney Express Education Consultancy Ricky Shrestha admissions@sydneyxpress.com 292991908 Suite 301, Level 3, 491 Kent Street Sydney NSW 2000
Visa Hub Australia Sampanna Ghimire info@visahubaustralia.com 432167436 Suite 5c 661 Newcastle Street Leederville WA 6007
Visit Education Prakash Bhattarai visit.education@gmail.com 434418607 98, Hampden Road
Name Contact Person Email Phone Address
AAEC Global Jaganath Tiwari aaecglobal@gmail.com 977-9855082139 Bharatpur Metropolitan City
Abroad Counselling Education (ACE) Network Sabin Khadka info@acenetwork.edu.np/
abroadcounseling7@gmail.com
2299114/
9851170908
Dillibazar 29, Kathmandu
Aims Abroad Education Dinesh Pandit application.aims98@gmail.com 977-9841689450 Bidhya Marg 10 – Bharatpur Chitwan
Apple International Education Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. Rudra Giri rudra.appleedu@gmail.com 97761524054 Pokhara-2, Archalbot, Kaski, Nepal
ASPIRE CAREER EDUCATION CONSULTANCY Shweta Sharma/ Dr. Munni Sharma aspirecareeredu@gmail.com 419107679 House number 451, Third floor, Pancha Kumari Marg, New Baneshwor-31, Kathmandu
ASPIRE INTERNATIONAL EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANCY Abhimanyu Devkota  ceo@aiec.com.np 977 9840408740 KL MALL 2ND FLOOR
NARAYANGARH, CHITWAN
Aussie Consultant & Visa Services Manoz Kumar Basnet admission@aussieconsultant.org 4414624/
9851208169
Putalisadak-31, Kathmandu, Nepal
Beacon Premier International Education Rudra Prasad Aryal info@beaconedu.com.np 61528812/
9856031631
Pokhara Metropolitan City 04, Siddhartha Chowk, Kaski, Nepal
Beyound Boundaries Ujwal Tuladhar infobound@gmail.com 9841807926 Rara Complex, New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Blue Bridge Abroad Education Jeevan Rijal info@bluebridge.edu.np 977-9855060121 Lions Chowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan
Boomerang International Education Services Sagar Aryal nepal@boomerangedu.com 977-9851018109 Putalisadak Kathmandu Nepal
Boston Abroad Educational Consultancy Mani Ram Raut bostoneducation
alconsultancy@yahoo.com
14410878/9841442615 Dillibazaer Height, Kathmandu, Nepal
Castle Education Consultancy Pvt Ltd Ram Bhakta Maharjan castleeducation@info.com.np 977-9851056533 Kumaripati-19 LALITPUR Nepal
Common Foundation Pvt. Ltd. Santosh Pyakurel commonedu@gmail.com 14010675/
9851074700
Putalisadak, Kathmamdu
Criss Cross International Pvt. Ltd. Diwakar Kuikel australia@crisscross.edu.np 977-14422335 New Plaza, Putalisadak, Kathmamdu
Delight Abroad Studies Pvt. Ltd Hem Raj Sigdel delightabroadedu@gmail.com 977-9845360061 Bharatpur-02, Narayangarh, Chitwan , Nepal
Desire Education Consultancy Suraj KC Khatri kcsuraj@desireedunepal.com 14428538/
9851159508
2103 Dillibazar 32, Kathmandu
Dolphin Education Consultancy Centre Pvt Ltd Prem Pandey prem@dolphineducation.com.np 977-9851036272 Bj Bhawan 4th floor, Exhibition Road Ktm Nepal
Dream On Educational Consultancy Bhim Bahadur Thapa edudreamon@gmail.com 14423776/
9851156423
Dilibazar Kathmandu
E Global Education Foundation Geeta Siwakoti info@eglobal.edu.np/
eglobaleducation@gmail.com
14432844/
9851046159
Putalisadak, Mobile Bazar 1st floor Kathmandu
Expert Multipurpose Education Consultancy Pvt.Ltd Shiva Prasad Chaulagain info@expertmultipurpose.edu.np 977-014417471 Putalisadak , Kathmandu,Nepal
EXPLORE EDUCATION SERVICES PTY. LTD Sabin Thapa info@exploreeducation.com.np 977 14229423 Bagbazar-28, Kathmandu, Nepal
Global Service Hub Nabin Poudel nabin.globalservicehub@gmail.com 01-4490259/
9851032086/
9801032086
Ward-10, Devkota Marg, Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Golden Bridge Manish Devkota goldenbridge.counsel@gmail.com 14012581/
9863697218
Putalisadak, Kathmandu-30
Hub International Education Pvt Ltd Sarita Khadka sarita@hubintl.edu.np 977-1-4242096 Bagbazar Kathmandu Nepal
IMIS Educational Pvt. Ltd. Bhabon Gurung imiseducational.edu.np@gmail.com M: 9855061391 Narayangarh Oralo, Lions Chowk, Chitwan, Nepal
Impulse International Institute P. Ltd Sandip Aryal info@impulseintl.com +977 9856029036 2nd Floor G.G Complex Chipledhunga Pokhara Nepal
Index Advance Educational Consultancy Hom Raj Thapa info@indexaeco.com.np 14474128/
9851120703
New Baneshwor Kathmandu Nepal
Lakshya Career Counseling Darshan Khanal info@lakshyacareer.com 014012714/15′
9851064479
2nd Floor Star Mall, Putalisadak-31, Kathmandu
Max way International Education Suman Kumar Shrestha suman@maxway.edu.np 977 9855087780 Lions Chowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan
Meet Point Ramesh Pathak info@meetpoint.edu.np 977-9851057103 Putalisadak (Way to Dillibazar), Kathmandu, Nepal
Megha Educational Consultancy Pvt Ltd Makunda Bajagain/ Ramesh Dahal info.meghaeducation@gmail.com 977-9851000311 Kumaripati-19 LALITPUR Nepal
Mercy Education Consultancy Pvt Ltd Kamal kamal@mercyeducation.net 977-9855046978 3rd Floor, Krishna Bhawan , Maharajgunj , Chakrapath
MG ASSOCIATES PVT. LTD Shiva Pokhrel mgassociatespokhara@gmail.com +977 9856060082 Level-1, Puspa Ratna Bhawan, Siddhartha Chowk, Pokhara Lekhanath-04, Kaski, Nepal
Mission Usa Education Consultancy Sanjay Ghimire info@missionusa.edu.np 9851105456 New Baneshwor-34 Kathmandu Nepal
Nice Education Consultancy Pvt Ltd Damodar Sharma info@niceeducation.com.np 977-9851000715 Putalisadak Chowk, Kathmandu
Nepal International Educational Consultancy PVT. LTD.(NIEC) Bhuwan Prasai info@niec.edu.np 977-1425660 4th FLOOR, SHARE MARKET COMPLEX, PUTLISADAK, KATHMANDU, NEPAL
Nirvana Conselling Center Smriti Panta smriti@nirvanacc.edu.np 977-9802048170 Bagbazar 28, Kathmandu Nepal
Open World Education Surendra Pokharel info@openworld.edu.np/
openworld.edu@gmail.com
15520111/
9851012314
Kumaripati,Lalitpur, Nepal
Orbit Education Radheshyam Malla info@orbitedu.com 97714430677/
009851232677
Dillibazar, Kathmandu, Nepal 44600
Oxford Academia Shishir Regmi oxfordachitwan@outlook.com/
chitwan@oxfordacademic.com
56522233/
9855016969
Bharatpur 1, Lionschowk, Chitwan
PLAN INTERNATIONAL Pravan Bhusal pravan@planintl.edu.np 14422378/
9841364308
Putalisadak Chowk Way to Dilli Bazar
Postmodern Educational Consultancy Pvt. Ltd Ujjwal Aryal infopostmodern@gmail.com 977-9860332451 Dillibazar-33, Kathmandu, Nepal.
Prasana International Education Pvt. Ltd  Sandeep Thapa  Prasanaedu@gmail.com  015526176/
9851235583
 Jawalakhel Manbhawan 05, Lalitpur
Presidential Educational Consultancy Ashish Giri info@presidentialnepal.edu.np 014423200/
9851190378
Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Pride Abroad Studies Krishna Dulal info@prideedu.com 014433113/
9801059902
32 Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Prime Education Information Center Deepak Gurung primedu@wlink.com.np 977-9851032241 Putalisadak
Professional Education Consultancy Raju Singh singh.raju@professional.edu.np 977-9851060343 7th Floor, Shree Krishna Sadan, New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Professional Visa and Education services Bashu Nepal nepal@provisa.com.au 01-4431819/
9841552750
Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal
Raffles Educare Dinesh Dhakal dinesh@raffleseducare.com 014010759/
9779851086208
Putalisadak (Way to Dillibazar), Kathmandu, Nepal
Real Education and Visa Services Pvt. Ltd Sujan Lamichhane info@realeducationservice.com 014225508/
9845341244
2nd Floor, Tamrakar House, Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Rayamajhi Educational Consultancy Manish Rayamajhi info@rayamajhiconsultancy.edu.np 977-9851065592 Bagbazar-28, Kathmandu, Nepal
Revolution Educare Consultancy Suman Marasiai suman@reveduconsultancy.com 14167613/
9849131579
Bagbazar-29 Yeti Plaza Kathmandu
Right Path Career Counselling Philip Kumar Dangi Chhetri info@rightpath.com.np 14417418/
9801016640
Putalisadak-32 Radhakute Arcade 2nd floor Kathmandu
Shine Educational Consultancy Pvt. Ltd Prem Khadka info@shineedu.com.np 014240909/
9851082695
Vip Marg, Bagbazaar, Kathmandu
Sheffield Educational Consultant Man Shrestha kem.shefedu@gmail.com 977-14411529 Putalisadak, Near Ganesh Mandir, Kathmandu-NEPAL
SHREEJMA EDUCATION PVT LTD MR. JITEDNRA POUDEL shreejma.edu@gmail.com 977-9855050350 BHARATPUR 03
SIMA EDUCATION PVT. LTD Chhabindra Ojha Sima.education@gmail.com 977 9841634009 Dillibazar-31, Kathmandu, Nepal
SIRUS EDUCATION Achyut Dhamala siruskathmandu@gmail.com 014012609/
0061424142748
Starmall-3rd floor, Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Sky Education Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. Rajan Kumar Shrestha info@skyeducationnepal.com 977-9815555555 Star Mall, 7th Floor, Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal
Standard Education For Abroad Study and vocational Training pvt. Ltd. Saroj Nepal admission@standardtourism.com 977-14216203(L),
977-9841205977
Putalisadak 31, Kathmandu,Nepal
Study Hub Global Bijendra S Bista bijendrabista@studyhubglobal.com 61481776714 Ward no.5 Manbhawan, Lalitpur, Kathmandu
Subha Griha Institute & Consultancy Subendra Thapa admission.subhagriha@gmail.com 977-14475323 SubhaGriha Complex, Bhakti Thapa Marg, Thapagaun,GPO Box: 6844
Seneca Education Consultancy Pvt Ltd Uma Khadka Pathak uma.seneca@gmail.com 977 -4224182 Putalisadak-32, Opposite of century
TAKE ME AWAY EDUCATION CONSULTANCY Manish Shrestha info@tma.edu.np 977 1 4427104 Harrisar-01, Kathmandu, Nepal
The Next Education Consultancy Pvt Ltd Geeta Rajbahak international.relation@thenext.edu.np 977-14010522 Dillibazar-1245 Kathmandu Nepal
Trinity Education Foundation Sanjeev Subba sanjev@trinityeducation.edu.np 977-01525739 Bastolathar, Mahendrapool, Pokhara
Umbrella Education Foundation Pvt. Ltd. Ram Bhakta Wagle info@umbrellaedu.com 97714242293 Post Box:8975, EPC:5531, Putalisadak, kathmandu
Uni Dreams Educational Consultants Pvt Ltd Rays Shrestha rays@unidreams.com.np 9813256458 3rd floor CG Electronics Blog, Kumaripati-20,Lalitpur
Us Edu Consult Pvt Ltd Rabi Kiran Dhakal useduconsult@gmail.com 01-4720483/
977-9851135288
03 Maharajgunj, Chakrapath, Kathmandu
Us Way Education Pvt Ltd Pratima Regmi info@uswayedu.com 977-9849031307 Dillibazar Kathmandu
Valley International Consultancy Pvt Ltd Roshan Yonjan roshanyonjan@valleyedu.com.np 977-9843113856 Kathmandu Metropolitan City-32 Bagmati Nepal
Vivid Consultant YOGENDRA BISTA/LAXMAN GHIMIRE/ SHIVA KUMAR BOHARA info@vividconsultants.com.np
/vividconsultants@hotmail.com/
ybista@hotmail.com
1-4104398/
9851005388/
9841204974/
0401876853
347 DEVKOTA ROAD, NEW BANESHWOR, KATHMANDU, NEPA
Wi Education Pvt Ltd Shilpa Acharya shilpawi20@gmail.com 977-9860580274 New Plaza Marga, Putalisadak 28, kathmandu
Garden International Education Nabaraj Khatri info@gardenintl.com.np 977-9851016320 Putalisadak-28, Kathmandu
Oasis Abroad Study Services & Consultancy Ram Thapa info@oasis.edu.np 14227509 Bagbazaar-31, Kathmandu
Ridge Education Pvt Ltd Sharmila Adhikari info@ridgeeducation.com.au 01-4620211 Minbhawan, Kathmandu
Sunrise Education Network Pvt Ltd. Binod Kandel sedu.nepal@gmail.com 977-9851002521 Padmodaye Mode, New Plaza
Enlighten International Education Pvt. Ltd Deepak Raj Bhusal info@enlighten.edu.np 977-9851031906 Bagbazar -28, Kathamandu
SMT Global Pvt Ltd Prachya Shrestha ktm@smtglobal.com.au 01-4167522/
9851067123
Yeti Plaza (Level 28) Bagbazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Study World Education Consultancy & Research centre Dev Bahadur Kunwar info@studyworld.edu.np 977-9857058749 Butwal-08, Shrawanpatj Rupandehi, Nepal
NIST International Education Pradeep Bhusal info@nistintl.com 977-014221824 Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Boston Educational Services Bishnu Prasad Pokhrel info@beseducation.com 1-4244380 Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Eden Academy Mohan Bikram Thapa edenconsultancynepal@gmail.com 977-9842083795/
025-532677
Dharan-6
Metro Education Sunil Gautam info@metroedu.org 977-9845539895/
05-6571774
Shaheed Chowk, Narayngarh, Chitwan
Royal Education Foundation Bishnu Hari Pandey info@royaleducation.edu.np 977-9851039518/
01-4780340
Baneshwor Chowk, Kathmandu Nepal
Target International Bhuwan Chhetri targetintledu@gmail.com 977–9856032278/
061-522978
Chipledhunga, Pokhara-9, Kaski, Nepal
International Study Affairs Services Pvt Ltd Govarna Neupane info@studyaffairs.com.np 977-9851200870 Dillibazr 32, Kathmandu Nepal

 

Country Name of Organisation Contact Person Email Address Conatct Number Address
Bhutan Pema Education Consultancy and Placement firm Pema Lhamo pemaedubhutan@gmail.com 97502330816/97517550232 Kmt Building, Norzin Lam, Chubachu, Thimpu, Bhutan
Bhutan Samden Kuendup (SK) Education Consultancy and Placement Firm Tshering Pelden samdenkuendup@gmail.com 009752339094/0097517122211 Changlam 3, Thimphu, Bhutan
India Arora Foreign Education Consultants Quinci Sehgal afecindia.offer@gmail.com 8872928715 MG Road, Ernakulam, Cochin, Kerala, India- 682035
Philippines DS Study International Education Consultants Dianne Siozon dianne@studyinternational.com.ph +63 9209519657 UG36 Alfaro Place 146 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village 1227 Makati City, Philippines
Sri Lanka Achievers International Zajaath Abdul Raheem info@achievers-int.com 0094777001479/0094779568350 19A, Adnewas Rad, Negombo, Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka VTL Management Services Zaini info@vtlmgt.com 0094117208752/0094779578057 No 267/15 Galle Road, Colombo
Cambodia WEDU ABROAD SHARE CO. LTD Boromey Sreang INFO@WEDUABROAD.COM 855 17548354 10th Floor, B-Ray Tower, Preah Norodom Bivd, Phnom Penh, Cambodia